Contact Us

You are here: Home » Contact Us

Contact usHow to Contact Our Staff

We are here to help you and thank you for choosing Plano Orthopedic. Please feel free to contact us with questions or concerns you might have and we are happy to help assist you!

Extraordinary People. Exceptional Care.

 
 

Chief Executive Officer:

Brian Hutchinson-CEO
Chief Executive Officer
bhutchinson@posmc.com

 

Office Manager:

Mary Lamanno
Office Manager
mlamanno@posmc.com

 

Director of Human Resources:

Teresa Mogan
Human Resources Manager
tmogan@posmc.com

 

Compliance Officer:

Rhonda Lewis
Compliance Officer
rlewis@posmc.com

 

Director of Marketing:

Director of Marketing
marketing@posmc.com

 

Patient Accounts Supervisor:

Lisa Blair
Business Office Supervisor
lblair@posmc.com

 

Medical Records:

For Information:
Call: 972-250-5637
Fax Release Form: 972-735-3447

Building Manager:

Angie Oldham
aoldham@posmc.com

 

Billing Inquiry:

Billing Questions Call
972-250-5660

 

Work Comp:

Diannette Rincon
Work Comp Coordinator Supervisor
drincon@posmc.com
Fax# 972-250-5750

 

Surgery Coordinators:

Kris Springer
972-250-5636
Dr. Smith & Dr. Howard

Tiffany Smith
972-250-5717
Dr.Sutker & Dr. Chaim

Claire Galloway
972-250-5719
Dr. Troop & Dr. Courtney

Jennifer Dement
972-250-5720
Dr.Lund & Dr. Crates

Tonya Cain
972-250-5766
Dr. Montgomery

Brandy Butler
972-250-5630
Dr. Barrington

Elisabeth Moseley
972-250-5708
Dr. Barber & Dr. McGarry

Our Patients’ Voice

"I wish every single doctor office ran like Plano Orthopedic. Efficient, on schedule, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this place to everyone."
2016-02-02T09:14:04+00:00
"I wish every single doctor office ran like Plano Orthopedic. Efficient, on schedule, knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend this place to everyone."

Our Patients’ Voice

"The best part of the visit was the friendly family attitude that older people value -- no cold professional hurried treatment. I highly recommend Plano Orthopedic."
2016-02-02T09:23:57+00:00
"The best part of the visit was the friendly family attitude that older people value -- no cold professional hurried treatment. I highly recommend Plano Orthopedic."

Our Patients’ Voice

"Everyone is great at what they do and they compliment each other's jobs and positions. Great office."
2016-02-02T09:24:15+00:00
"Everyone is great at what they do and they compliment each other's jobs and positions. Great office."

Patient Resources

Patient Resources


Click for information regarding your next visit with POSMC.


click here

Appointments

Appointments


Click here to schedule or request your next POSMC appointment.


click here

Testimonials

Testimonials


Find out why POSMC is the right orthopedic group for you. Hear our patients stories.


click here

Latest News

Latest News


Stay up to date about all things POSMC. Health News, POSMC Information and more.


click here
  • MBS Today